Board of Directors

Robert E. Fishback
Fishback Financial Corporation & First Bank & Trust, Brookings

Van Fishback
Vice Chairman
Fishback Financial Corporation

Kevin Tetzlaff
First Bank & Trust, Brookings

Craig H. Johnson
Vice President of Finance and CFO
Larson Manufacturing Co.

DeVee Dykstra
Associate Dean and Professor of Business Law
The University of South Dakota

Dr. Aelred (Al) Kurtenbach
Chairman and CEO
Daktronics, Inc.

John Fishback
154 Consulting, LLC

Dr. David L. Chicoine
South Dakota State University

Joe Davis

In order to better assist you, we will need to gather some information. Please fill out the information below and click the Start Chat button to talk to a Customer Service Representative.

Please note our chat support is available
Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - Noon

You are now leaving
While we offer this link for your convenience, please note that we are not responsible for the content provided by third-party websites. We encourage you to review the policies of any website prior to sharing personal information to ensure privacy and security.