Board of Directors

Dave Waligoske (Chairman)
Fishback Financial Corporation

Brian Thompson
First Bank & Trust, Sioux Falls

Keith Eichacker
Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Officer
Fishback Financial Corporation

Steve Metli
Fishback Financial Corporation

David Timpe
Retired CPA
Eide Bailly Company

Jeff Bloom
Lake County International/Case IH

Laurie Knutson
YWCA Sioux Falls

Steve Statz
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Avera Health

In order to better assist you, we will need to gather some information. Please fill out the information below and click the Start Chat button to talk to a Customer Service Representative.

Please note our chat support is available
Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - Noon

You are now leaving
While we offer this link for your convenience, please note that we are not responsible for the content provided by third-party websites. We encourage you to review the policies of any website prior to sharing personal information to ensure privacy and security.